Technical Advisory Board

Technical Advisors

Dr. David Porter
Senior Scientist, Minnesota Supercomputing Institute,
U of M
Dr. Ali Sadegh
Professor and Director, Center for Advanced Engineering Design and Development,
Mechanical Engineering, CUNY
Dr. Yiannis Andreopoulos
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Dr. Bob Crowe
Former DARPA Program Manager,
Former Naval Research Laboratory Program Manager